Justice League

DC comics decided to jump aboard and do what Marvel has been doing for a while now. Create a league called Justice League. Right now the league consists of the following: 

  • Batman (Ben Affleck)
  • Superman (Henry Cavill)
  • Wonder Women (Gal Gadot)
  • Aquaman (Jason Momoa)
  • The Flash (Ezra Miller) 
  • Cyborg (Ray Fisher)

Here are a couple of Videos the official trailer: 

 The one that AT&T Entertainment Presents (find that information here)


Still waiting on the Green Arrow to join.

Leave a comment